Board Members

2022 Board Members

 PresidentJoel Johnson[email protected]
 Vice President of SoftballRenee Isberg[email protected]
 Vice President ChallengerJess Workman[email protected]
 TreasurerDan Swatman[email protected]
 SecretaryAlexis Ramos[email protected]
 Player AgentMegan Seibert[email protected]
 Coaching CoordinatorRod Vincent[email protected]
 Public RelationsAndres Jaquez[email protected]
 Majors Player AgentJason Woods[email protected]
 Minors Player AgentShaun Madsen [email protected]
 AA Player Agent Scott Santman [email protected]
 Juniors Player Agent Brett Wise [email protected]
 Equipment - Baseball  Josh Naset  [email protected]

If you have general questions about the league and season, please see our FAQs page. 

League Officers

Position                                                  Name                               Email
RegistrarJoel Johnson[email protected]
SchedulerJoel Johnson[email protected]
UniformsMegan Seibert[email protected]
SafetyJess Workman[email protected]
Equipment - allAndres Jaquez[email protected]
FieldsOpen[email protected]
All League DayOpen[email protected]
NSOPRAlexis Ramos[email protected]
MarinersKim Warberg[email protected]
Umpires in ChiefJoel Johnson[email protected]
Fall BallAndres Jaquez[email protected]

Division ManagersName                               Email                                                                                
 Coach Pitch PA  Megan Seibert [email protected]
 Majors/JR Softball PAAlexis Ramos [email protected] 
 Minors/Machine Pitch Softball PAAlexis Ramos [email protected] 
 TBall PA Megan Seibert [email protected]


Local Sponsors