News Detail


Jun, 2021

2021 Softball All Star Team Rosters Announced

Congratulations to the following players selected to represent BLS in the District 10 All Star tournament!

10U Softball (D10 Tournament starts June 12th at Federal Way National Complex)
Lola Berry
Grace Cavanaugh
Eliana Dean
Finely Hamilton
Tinsley Harlos
Selena Johns
Keira Roberts
Peyton Sanderson
Sienna Schoenrock
Madelyn Speir
Maci Taylor
Roslynn Witkowski

12U Softball (D10 Tournament starts June 22nd at South County Ballfields)
Sophie Coen
Amaya Drake
Bailey Flowers
Addison Hanel
Rowen Healy
Hannah Mayer
 Reese Miller
Lydia Orum
Julianna Orvold
Avery Smith
Alena Villalobos
Makenna Vircks
Clare Walsh

Local Sponsors